Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Contacts & Hours

Have a question? We're here to help!

In person:

Visit the Testing or Student Services Center at one of the campuses listed below.

Exams are collected 15 minutes before closing.  Please allow sufficient time to complete your exam.

Inter-semester hours: December 2018-January 2019

All Student Service Centers and Testing Centers will have reduced hours between the end of Fall and beginning of Spring semesters.  Online services (MyPima, email, online admission, registration, payment systems, etc.) will remain available during this time. Virtual Support Services (listed below) will be available during this time.

  • Monday - Friday, Dec. 17-21:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 22:  Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 24:  8 a.m. - noon
  • Monday, Dec. 24, noon - Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed (Winter Break)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 2: normal hours resume at 8 a.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 19 - Monday, Jan. 21: Closed (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)

Fall 2018/Spring 2019 Hours of Operation:

CAMPUS MON-THUR FRI    SAT*
Adult Basic Ed  Appointment Only
Davis Monthan AFB Appointment Only
Desert Vista
  Plaza F-111
8 AM-5 PM 10 AM-5 PM
Downtown
  LB-175
8 AM-7 PM 10 AM-5 PM

 9 AM-1 PM

East
  L-117
8 AM-5 PM 10 AM-5 PM
Northwest
  B-112
8 AM-5 PM 10 AM-5 PM
Santa Cruz 8 AM-5 PM 10 AM-5 PM
West
  C-141
8 AM-7 PM 10 AM-5 PM

*During approved holidays and recess periods,  Student Service Centers and Testing Centers will be closed on Saturday:
  • Saturday (9/1/18) before Labor Day 
  • Saturday (11/10/18) before Veteran's Day
  • Saturday (11/24/18) after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday (12/22/18) after Final Exams
  • Saturday (12/29/18) during Winter Break 
  • Saturday (1/19/19) before Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Saturday (2/23/19) after Rodeo Days
  • Saturday (3/23/19) during Spring Break
  • Saturday (5/25/19) before Memorial Day

Offsite Testing Requests:

The college provides offsite access for placement tests and course exams. For support with scheduling proctored testing outside of PCC locations, use cc-testing@pima.edu

 Contact Information:

CAMPUS TELEPHONE
Adult Basic Ed 520-206-3987
Davis-Monthan AFB 520-206-4866
Desert Vista  520-206-5045
Downtown 520-206-7254
East 520-206-7874
Northwest 520-206-2212
Santa Cruz 520-394-7181
West 520-206-6648