Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

2016-17 Officers

Chair – Tommy Roof, W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.

Chair Elect – Robert D. Ramirez, Vantage West Credit Union

Secretary - W. Craig "Hoot" Gibson, New York Life Insurance

Treasurer – Staci Lopez, Cox Communications

Immediate Past Chair –Tobin Voge, Tucson Electric Power

Interim Executive Director – Rachel Schaming, Pima Community College

Board Members

Rosemary Badian, Retired Raytheon Missile Systems

Monica Barcelo, BeachFleischman CPAs

Gloria Bloomer, University of Arizona

Jeff Ell, Ell Real Estate Group at Keller Williams Realty

Gregory E. Good, Good Law, P.C.

Andrew Heideman, Duffield Adamson & Helenbolt, PC

Dennis Holden, Retired Southwest Gas Corporation

Mike Kocsis, Radiology Ltd.

Lee Lambert, Pima Community College

Rich Moret, Moret & Associates Advertising

Betty Niles, Retired Real Estate Broker

Lesli Pintor, University of Arizona

Leo Roop, Retired Banking Executive

Gary Zimnoch, Northwest Pet Clinic

Mark Ziska, Chief People Officer

Senior Advisors

Marc Fleischman

Mark Irvin

Paul Lindsey

Norm Rebenstorf

Mary Rowley

Emeritus Members

James Cocke

W. Blake Down

Mary Foster

Jim Godwin

Howard Harpst

Bernie Ray

Sally Rollings

William H. Smith

Honorary Members

Edward S. Frohling

Ruth Reed Miller

Joel Valdez