Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Student Organizations

Whatever your interest, there's a good chance there's a club or organization for students who share it!  

Getting involved in clubs and organizations will help you develop skills in communication, networking, teamwork and leadership that will help you achieve your academic goals and more.  Student clubs can enhance your resume or university transfer application.

Your Student Life Office can provide a complete list of current student clubs at all campuses or can provide information on how to start a new club.

Some PCC Student Clubs and Organizations include:


Club Name

Advisor Contact Info.

Campus

Agri-SURF

Mary Jondrow
mjondrow@pima.edu
520-206-5076

Desert Vista

Chemistry Club

Pedro Flores
pefloresgallardo@pima.edu

East Campus

Christian

Guadalupe Caballero
gcaballero@pima.edu
520-206-5026

Desert Vista

CRU Club

Emily Halvorson
ehalvorson@pima.edu
520.206.2079

Northwest

Cru Club

East Campus Student Life
ec-studentlife@pima.edu

East Campus

Culinary

Elizabeth Mikesell
emikesell@pima.edu
520-206-5128

Desert Vista

For the Love of Paws
(Vet. Tech. Students only)

East Campus Student Life
ec-studentlife@pima.edu

East Campus

Gamer Club

Aaron Holley
ahholley@pima.edu

Will Crabtree
wrcrabtree@pima.edu

East Campus

Gamers   

Brian Stewart
bstewart@pima.edu
520-206-5105

Desert Vista

Graphic Novel & Animation Club

East Campus Student Life
EC-StudentLife@pima.edu

East Campus

Honors Club

Dr. Ken Vorndran
kvorndran@pima.edu
520.206.2162

District-wide

Honors Club

Kyley Segers
ksegers@pima.edu

East Campus

LGBT

Elva De La Torre
edelatorre@pima.edu
520-206-5010

Desert Vista

Native American Student Association (N.A.S.A.)

Marilynn Sando
msando@pima.edu
520-206-5099

Desert Vista

STEM Club

Duke Schoonmaker
dschoonmaker@pima.edu

East Campus

Sterile Field Generals

Leann Williams
lwilliams37@pima.edu
520-206-5225

Desert Vista

Student Advisory Board

Tiffany Hastings-Kibler
thastings@pima.edu
520.206.2121

Northwest

Student Advisory Board

Michael Lopez
mlopez@pima.edu
520.206.7258

Downtown