Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Governing Board

Pima County Community College District is governed by a five-member board representing County electoral districts. Members are elected to serve a six-year term.

The Board determines the mission and sets goals for the College.  The Board is also responsible for selecting the administrative head of the Pima County Community College District.

Mark Hanna

Mark Hanna
District 1

Demion Clinco

Demion Clinco
District 2

Maria D. Garcia

Maria D. Garcia
District 3

Image of Meredith Hay

Meredith Hay, Ph.D
District 4

Luis L. Gonzalez

Luis L. Gonzales
District 5


Learn more about:

Board Meetings

Board Self-Assessment

Pima Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action employer and educational institution committed to excellence through diversity. Upon request, reasonable accommodations will be made for individuals with disabilities. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodations in a timely manner. To request accommodation, please call (520) 206-4539 or fax (520) 206-4567.