Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Student Organizations

Whatever your interest, there's a good chance there's a club or organization for students who share it!  

Getting involved in clubs and organizations will help you develop skills in communication, networking, teamwork and leadership that will help you achieve your academic goals and more.  Student clubs can enhance your resume or university transfer application.

Your Student Life Office can provide a complete list of current student clubs at all campuses or can provide information on how to start a new club.

Some PCC Student Clubs and Organizations include:

If you're using a screen reader or other assistive technology use this link to skip past the interactive piece to access the content below it.

Desert Vista Clubs

Chains of Hope
  President: Esdras Cabezola - ecabezola@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor: Guadalupe Caballero- gcaballero@pima.edu
Christian Club
  President:  Cesar - freedomfighter7@ymail.com
  Advisor: Guadalupe Caballero- gcaballero@pima.edu
Cosmetology Club
  President:  Alyssa Caballero - anmartinez11@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor: Guadalupe Caballero - gcaballero@pima.edu
Early Childhood Education
  Advisor:  Shanna Kukla - skukla@pima.edu
Gamers Club
  President:  Lisa Salinas - esalinas3@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Brian Stewart - bstewart@pima.edu
Green Thumbs
  Advisor:  Elizabeth Mikesell - emikesell@pima.edu
Native American Student Association
  Advisor:  Marilynn Sando - msando@pima.edu
Pima Leaders
  Advisor:  Karrie Mitchell - karrie.mitchell@pima.edu
Sterile Field Generals
  Advisor:  Leann Williams - lwilliams37@pima.edu
Student Government Association
  Learn more
  President:  Hensyl Meza - hennymzz@hotmail.com
  Advisor:  Guadalupe Caballero - gcaballero@pima.edu
Underground Society of Artists
  President:  Jaime Tadeo - jtadeo00@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Barbara McLaughlin - bmclaughlin@pima.edu

Downtown Campus Clubs

Art Club
  Advisor:  Mike Lopez - mlopez@pima.edu

CRU (Christian Club)
  Advisor: Uvaldo Martinez - umartinez@pima.edu
Diversified Student Union
  Advisor: Sharon Arceneaux - sarceneaux@pima.edu
FAIR Tax Club
  Advisor: Eugene Gotwalt - egotwalt1@pima.edu
Fashion Force
  Advisor: Charlette Padilla - ctpadilla@pima.edu
Honors Club
  Advisor: Kristina Beckman - cbeckman@pima.edu
MECha
  Advisor: Rosalia Solarzano - rsolorzano@pima.edu
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
  Website
  Advisor:
Presbyterian Ministries Club
  Advisor: Kristina Beckman - kbeckman@pima.edu
Student Government Association
  Learn more
  Advisor: Mike Lopez - mlopez@pima.edu
Student Veterans
  Advisor: Holly Randle - htackett@pima.edu
Translation/Interpretation Club
  Advisor: Jeff Gabbitas - jwgabbitas@pima.edu
Welding Club
  Advisor: Joe Fitzpatrick - jbfitzpatrick@pima.edu

East Campus Clubs

Chemistry Club
  Website
  President:  Tiffany Bledsoe - tbledsoe1@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Pedro Flores Gallardo - pefloresgallardo@pima.edu
CRU (Christian Club)
  President:  Miranda DeCorte - medecorte@yahoo.com
  Advisor: David Gainey - dgainey@pima.edu
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
   Website
   Advisor: Rob Carey - rcarey@pima.edu
Pride Alliance
  President:  Dani Tanselle - dtanselle@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor: Gretchen Zimmerman - glzimmerman@pima.edu
Student Government Association
  Learn more
  President:  Pam Contreras - pcontreras2@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor: Jennifer Wellborn - jawellborn@pima.edu

Northwest Campus Clubs

Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU)
  President:  Anthony Smith – anthil24@live.com
  Advisor:  Erica Martin - eamartin@pima.edu
Delta Mu Omega Christian Literary Society
 
Website
  President:  Andrew Hannan – DeltaMuOmega@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Kris Swank -  kswank@pima.edu
Health Career Interest Group
  President:  Dakota Hogeboom - d.hogeboom@yahoo.com
  Advisor: Cheryl Blake - cblake@pima.edu
Honors Club
  Advisor: Ken Vorndran - kvorndran@pima.edu
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
   Website
  Advisor: Ken Vorndran- kvorndran@pima.edu
Student Government Association
  Learn more
  President:  Chris Meece - crmeece@msn.com
  Advisor: Tiffany Hastings-Kibler - thastings@pima.edu

West Campus Clubs

Archaeology Club
  President:  Ehren Keltz - NurlnDerZelt@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Tineke Van Zandt - tvanzandt@pima.edu
Club of Legends
  President:  Caleb Carson - carsoncaleb@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Reinhard Pawlicki - rpawlicki@pima.edu

CRU (Christian Club)
  President:  Ethan D. Wolff - edwolff@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Charles Zhang - czhang@pima.edu

Engineering Club
  President:  Cameron Campbell - ccampbell14@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Alexander Shayevich - ashayevich@pima.edu
International Students Club
  President:  Paola Castro - pcastro11@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Rose Bolz - rbolz@pima.edu
Math and Computer Club
  President:  Steven Eiselen - steven.eiselen@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Ron Evans - revans@pima.edu
Native American Student Association
  President:  Ralph Dominguez - rdominguez11@pima.edu
  Advisor:  Tina Dawley - mmdawley@pima.edu
Pima Journalism Club
  President:  Andrew Paxton - apaxton1@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Cynthia Lancaster - calancaster2@pima.edu
Pima Pride
  President:  Cierra Nealy - crnealy@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Jessie Mellor - jnkosork@pima.edu
Pima Web Design & Development Club
  President:  Todd Foster - oubarter@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Greg Loumeau - gjloumeau@pima.edu
Respiratory Therapy Club
  President:  Austin Miles - amiles3@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Jeffery Miller - jjmiller@pima.edu
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers
  President:  Alec Moreno - armoreno9@pima.edu
  Advisor:  Alonso Minjarez - aminjarez1@pima.edu
Student Government Association
  Learn more
  President:  Cedric Nealy - cgnealy@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Grace Fama - gfama@pima.edu
Student Nurses Association
  President:  Brianna Rangel - brrangel1@mail.pima.edu
  Advisor:  Dino Dreyfus - ddreyfus@pima.edu
Student Social Services Organization
  President:  Thomas Jelderks - tjelderks@yahoo.com
  Advisor:  Melinda Franz - mfranz@pima.edu
The Theatre Society
  President:  Samantha Severson - samantha.severson17@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Todd Poelstra - tpoelstra@pima.edu
West Campus Fashion Association
  President:  Sharon A. Fields - safields1@gmail.com
  Advisor:  Nancy Spaulding - nspaulding@pima.edu
Young Americans for Liberty
  President:  Jonathan Soto - jonathan_soto12@hotmail.com
  Advisor:  Erich Saphir - esaphir@pima.edu